Schedule

Please sign in for class! Sign ups for each class will close 15 minutes prior to the start of class.

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021

5:00amCrossFitNicole A
6:00amCrossFitNicole A
9:00amCrossFitMatt
12:00pmCrossFitNicole A
4:00pmCrossFitRobin Er
5:00pmCrossFitJoLynne
6:00pmCrossFitJoLynne

Friday, Aug 6, 2021

5:00amCrossFitDesirae
6:00amCrossFitDesirae
9:00amCrossFitMatt
12:00pmCrossFitTalleyđź’ˇ
4:00pmCrossFitRobin Er
5:00pmCrossFitRobin Er
6:00pmCrossFitRachel

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021

9:00amCrossFitLucas

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021

12:00pmOpen GymDesirae

Monday, Aug 9, 2021

5:00amCrossFitDesirae
6:00amCrossFitDesirae
9:00amCrossFitMatt
12:00pmCrossFitLucas
4:00pmCrossFitTalleyđź’ˇ
5:00pmCrossFitJoLynne
6:00pmCrossFitJoLynne

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021

5:00amCrossFitDesirae
6:00amCrossFitDesirae
9:00amCrossFitMatt
12:00pmCrossFitNicole A
4:00pmCrossFitTalleyđź’ˇ
5:00pmCrossFitRachel
6:00pmCrossFitRachel

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021

5:00amCrossFitNicole A
6:00amCrossFitNicole A
9:00amCrossFitMatt
12:00pmCrossFitMatt
4:00pmCrossFitRobin Er
5:00pmCrossFitAriel
6:00pmCrossFitAriel

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021

9:00am Free Community WOD

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021

9:00am Free Community WOD

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021

9:00am Free Community WOD

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021

9:00am Free Community WOD

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021

9:00am Free Community WOD
(405)570-0911
12007 NE 23RD ST, CHOCTAW, OK (view larger map)